Festival Guides

Mighty Hoopla Announce First Wave of Acts For 2018

The festival has a new home at Brockwell Park. Here's who's playing...

This is going to be a good one! 

Mighty Hoopla have today announced their first wave of acts for this year’s festival, taking place on 3 June 2018. An overwhelming success in 2017, last year’s Mighty Hoopla attracted over 15000 revellers. The festival will be moving to a new home this summer, where London’s primo alternative club nights and performance troupes including Sink The Pink, Guilty Pleasures, The Glory, The Grand, Glitterbox and more will transform South London’s Brockwell Park into a poptastic playground. 

Highlights of today’s announcement include… 

Lily Allen, who’s set to premiere tracks from hotly anticipated new album No Shame

Sporty Spice! Melanie C

South London’s own MNEK 

TicketWeb faves Nimmo 

And loads more! See the full list of acts announced today below. 

Limited early bird tickets for Mighty Hoopla are available now at www.ticketweb.co.uk/mightyhoopla 

Buy five tickets and you can take a mate for free! 

More artists to be announced soon. Artists announced today: 

Belinda Carlisle
Bongo’s Bingo
The Glory
The Grand
Guilty Pleasures
Lily Allen
Louisa Johnson
Melanie C
Sink The Pink

Share post