Music

Halestorm Announce UK Tour Presale & VIP Packages!

If you were worried that things were getting a little tame on the UK music scene then worry no more – Halestorm are back and set to run riot through the UK on their way to Europe in March 2015. Lzzy & the guys have reloaded their arsenal with a whole new stockpile of huge tunes and have packed the tour bus with 2 of the US’s hottest new rock acts – Nothing More & Wilson.

Tickets will be available exclusively to the Official Halestorm fanclub from 2pm tomorrow (02/12/2014). If you’re already a member then keep an eye on your inbox – details of how you can get your hands on tickets is heading your way soon! If you’re not currently a member, you can still get access to the presale on TicketWeb by joining the fan-club when you order your tickets right HERE!

Fan-club members new and old will also get the chance to meet the band via some incredible VIP packages that also include tickets to the gig and exclusive Halestorm merch.

Mon 2nd March – NORWICH UEA

Tue 3rd March – NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Thu 5th March – LEEDS O2 Academy*

Fri 6th March – GLASGOW Barrowlands

Sat 7th March – INVERNESS Ironworks

Mon 9th March – WOLVERHAMPTON Civic Hall

Tue 10th March – LONDON The Roundhouse

Thu 12th March – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall

Fri 13th March – CARDIFF University Great Hall

Sat 14th March – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Share post