Charli XCX: a new album & a UK tour

Charli XCX is a fabulous, fierce, fancy female who is taking over the world, one infectiously catchy tune at a time. I Don’t Care with Icona Pop last year was stuck in our heads constantly – that was until she teamed up with Iggy Azaelea this summer for Fancy, which we wake up with in our brains on a near-enough daily basis.

charli xcx fancy

Whether it’s her 90s inspired look, her obsession with Pop Tarts, her uncanny ability to write great pop music or her willingness to stand up against sexism, she can’t put a foot wrong. After announcing her upcoming UK tour, she released the tracklisting for forthcoming album, Sucker, due out next year!

charli xcx women

Tickets for the tour go on sale 9AM Friday 7th November right here.


1. Sucker
2. Break The Rules
3. London Queen
4. Breaking Up
5. Gold Coins
6. Boom Clap
7. Doing It
8. Body of My Own
9. Famous
10. Hanging Around
11. So Over You
12. Die Tonight
13. Caught in the Middle

charli xcx celebrate

Tour dates:
24 Concorde 2, Brighton
25 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
28 Plug, Sheffield
30 O2 Academy, Oxford

charli xcx blargh


Share post