Music

Aurora – Tour Announcement + Album Preorder

Attention Aurora’s warriors! Big news! After sell-out shows at Manchester’s Deaf Institute and London’s Union Chapel, we’re thrilled to announce the singer-songwriter is going to be heading out on a UK tour this October, performing songs from her upcoming debut album All My Demons Greeting Me As A Friend. 

Here are the dates.

Monday 03 October 2016  – Art School, Glasgow
Tuesday 04 October 2016 – O2 Ritz, Manchester
Thursday 06 October 2016 – University, Newcastle
Friday 07 October 2016 – O2 Institute2, Birmingham
Saturday 08 October 2016 – Trinity, Bristol
Monday 10 October 2016 – Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 11 October – O2 Academy 2, Oxford
Thursday 13 October – O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London
Saturday 15 October – Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
Sunday 16 October – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Want more? OK! We’re also offering fans the option to pre-order a copy of My Demons Greeting Me As A Friend alongside their tour tickets SIGNED by Aurora herself!

Even more! Oh go on then. If you sign up to Auroro’s mailing list HERE, you’ll be given access to a presale, giving you the chance to purchase tickets 48 hours before the general sale.

General sale for all dates starts 9am Friday at http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/artist/aurora-tickets

Make sure you never miss a gig; download the TicketWeb App and make Aurora one of your favourite artists!

Share post